Saturday, 25 May 2013

Episode #1

Yes here it is! The very 1st episode of Art of Trance podcast. I have prepared for you a hot mix of fresh trance songs. You can find here big names like Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Orjan Nilson, Photographer and many more. 

From next week we will be having our podcast going live on our internet radio more info on that will be up shortly. And after you will be able to download the mix on here. Also you can just subscribe to podcast on iTunes or Winamp. Stay tunned for next weeks episode as I have suprise mix for you with a lot of brand new tunes and it will be a big one since we going live on air and it is 1st day of summer.

But for now enjoy number 1 episode on a beautifull Saturday night. 


1. Marlo feat Jano - The Island (Original Mix) 
2. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix)
3. Andres Sanchez - Ganymede (Original Mix)
4. F-6 - Genre (Original Mix)
5. WW - Thunder (Original Mix)
6. Photographer - Airport (Original Mix)
7. Talla 2XLC - Rush Hour (Original Mix)
8. Chris Schweizer, Tomas Heredia - Darksiders (Original Mix)
9. Beat Service - Aurora (Orginal Mix)
10.Ben Gold Feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Original Mix)  
11.BT feat. Jes - Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix) 
12.Dash Berlin ATB vs Niki And The Dove - DJ Ease My Apollo Road
13.Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
14.Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner (Original Mix)
15.Marlo - BOOM (Original Mix)
16.Orjan Nilsen - Burana (Original Mix)
17.Rank 1 - Floorlifter (Original Mix)
18.Talla 2XLC feat. Skye - Rise (Photographer Remix)
19.Tritonal feat. Fisher - Slave (Tritonal  Ben Gold Club Dub)
20.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Original Mix)
21.AYDA - Caesar (Original Mix) 
22.Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a comment